• 7eventh Time Down

    7eventh Time Down

    Band members of 7eventh Time Down include Kentucky natives Mikey Howard, Eric Vanzant, Cliff Williams and Austin Miller. The band aims to make music with a message with songs like: "God Is On The Move" and "Just Say Jesus." Read More

    Latest News



    More Videos
    Artists Tags


    • The Great Stamp Collection, The Police Officer and the Boots, Socrates vs. Garry Marshall, If There
      26 mins
    • FB Status Song, Producer Sherri's Family, Brant's Fantasy Football Team, Monday Song...on Tuesday, H
      31 mins
    More Interviews
  • Tweet
    7eventh Time Down
  • 7eventh Time Down + You

    Submit Your Photo